book cover of Instantiation


A collection of stories by

“Instantiation” is a collection of eleven science fiction stories by Hugo Award winning author Greg Egan:

• “The Discrete Charm of the Turing Machine”
• “Zero For Conduct”
• “Uncanny Valley”
• “Seventh Sight”
• “The Nearest”
• “Shadow Flock”
• “Bit Players”
• “Break My Fall”
• “3-adica”
• “The Slipway”
• “Instantiation”

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Greg Egan's Instantiation

Paperback Editions

January 2020 : Australia Paperback

Title: Instantiation
Author(s): Greg Egan
ISBN: 1-922240-33-8 / 978-1-922240-33-0 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Greg Egan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Instantiation
Author(s): Greg Egan
Publisher: Greg Egan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU