book cover of Merciless Saviors
Added by 3 members
 

Merciless Saviors

(2024)
(The second book in the Ouroboros series)
A novel by

 
 
Embark on a wild ride of reincarnated gods, past lives and intoxicating villains, where magic is real and all too dangerous, perfect for fans of Aiden Thomas.

Gem and the other gods wake to find themselves returned to the Ether, in the bodies they had a thousand years prior. Now in a world deeply corrupted by a millennia of the Shade's rule, they must all find how they fit into this new chaos. Alliances break and form as Gem and the others travel across their old kingdoms, having to decide the fate of not just this world, but all worlds.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors