New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Forbidden Fruit

(The third book in the Nell Forrest Mystery series)
A novel by

This time it's personal ...

The last thing Nell Forrest expected when she tried to plant a tree was to unearth the skeletal remains of a former resident. Now her new backyard is swarming with police, there's a television news crew camped next door, and once again she is smack in the middle of a murder investigation. And the timing is dreadful. Two of Nell's daughters are about to give birth and she is surrounded by new in-laws with agendas of their own.

But it soon becomes clear that this time the investigation is personal - so personal that enquiries bring her long-estranged father back into the family fold, and the answers shed some very uncomfortable light about the proclivities of her parents when they were young. Who would have thought that the little country town of Majic had ever been such a swinging place to live?

Forbidden Fruit is the third book in Ilsa Evans' Nell Forrest Mystery series. Nefarious Doings is the first and Ill-Gotten Gains is the second.

Used availability for Ilsa Evans's Forbidden Fruit

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : Australia Paperback
thumbTitle: Forbidden Fruit
Author(s): Ilsa Evans
ISBN: 1-76030-100-0 / 978-1-76030-100-2 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Forbidden Fruit: A Nell Forrest Mystery 3
Author(s): Ilsa Evans
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for