book cover of Born of Shadows: Books 1-5

Born of Shadows: Books 1-5

(A book in the Born of Shadows series)
An omnibus of novels by


We believe we're in control of our lives, but the invisible hands of fate can take hold at any moment and change our world forever..

On a sweltering summer's day, Abby Daniels abandons her life. Little does she know, she has not only left behind an unhappy relationship and a dead-end job. She has fled the ordinary world. What awaits her on the other side is nothing short of magic.

The completed Born of Shadows Series will take you into the mysterious waters of Lake Superior to a secret island inhabited by witches. Join Abby as she discovers the mysterious powers growing within her, a curse that spans centuries, bloodlines, and covens, and an otherworldly love doomed long before she ever laid eyes on Sebastian.

Read this spellbinding and complete paranormal series today.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for J R Erickson's Born of Shadows: Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Born of Shadows Complete Series: Books 1-5 (Ula, Sorciere, Kanti, Sky Mothers and Snake Island): A Paranormal Witch Series
Author(s): J R Erickson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU