New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Darcy Sweet Mystery Books 1 to 6

Darcy Sweet Mystery Books 1 to 6

(A book in the Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first six books in the Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery series in a box set.

Death Comes to Town (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 1)

Introducing Darcy Sweet. She would like to think she is just an ordinary woman. But she isn't ordinary. She has a connection to the other side that seems to draw her into mysterious situations more often than not. Add to the mix the antics of a rather naughty, slightly psychic cat and the eccentric ghost of her great-aunt Millie, and you have a recipe for anything but the ordinary.

Mists of the Past (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 2)

Darcy Sweet isn't what you would call a girly girl. She almost never wears makeup and loves nothing more than to wear a well worn pair of jeans, a t-shirt and her most comfortable pair of sneakers. So she felt a little strange as she prepared for her first official date with her new cop boyfriend. They were going to have a quiet romantic dinner in a nice restaurant. There was nothing to worry about, right?

From the Ashes (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 3)

When Darcy Sweet's friend asks her for help in finding out more about a young woman's mother she thinks that it will just be a routine communication with the other side. But when she is unable to establish any contact with the woman she is confused. There seemed to be only one reason for it but it didn't make any sense.

The Ghost of Christmas (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 4)

Darcy Sweet loves the Christmas season with its snow and Christmas trees and colorful decorations. She also loves the Christmas pageant that her town puts on every year. However this year things don't go as smoothly as hoped when an unexpected visitor shows up: The ghost of a murdered man who was a former pageant Santa. The ghost needs Darcy to find out who his killer is so he may finally rest in peace.

The Stolen Valentine (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 5)

Love is in the air for the folks in Misty Hollow as they prepare for their annual Valentine's Day dance. Darcy Sweet thinks that she has nothing more to worry about than decorating the Sweet Read bookstore, and what to get her boyfriend on the most romantic day of the year.

She couldn't have been more wrong!

Hiding From Death (A Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Book 6)

When Darcy Sweet returned home from a short vacation with her boyfriend she found, much to her dismay, that her deceased neighbor's house had been sold.

The new owner, a mysterious dark haired woman, set tongues wagging around Misty Hollow for being very aloof and unlikeable. The only thing the woman had going in her favor was her young son whom she was very protective of.

Darcy became intrigued with her new neighbor and even though the woman demanded that Darcy leave them alone, she couldn't. Darcy felt that there was more to it, that the woman had a secret. Especially after having a vision that reveals the danger that the woman is in.

Will Darcy be able to help the woman before her past catches up with her and someone gets hurt or worse...?

Genre: Cozy Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for K J Emrick's Darcy Sweet Mystery Books 1 to 6

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Darcy Sweet Mystery Box Set One: Books One to Six
Author(s): K J Emrick
Publisher: South Coast Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA