New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Merry Widows Collection

(A book in the Merry Widows series)
An omnibus of novels by

Enter a sinfully wicked world where three daring women encounter sexy rakes in these erotic adventures...

In Lessons in Indiscretion, widowed Lady Julia Renwick pursues the much younger Earl of Bedingfield and is shocked to discover she has much to learn from him when it comes to passion. In Her Christmas Pleasure, Damien Morton secretly craves the love of his best friend's widow, Lady Danver, until a stolen kiss under the mistletoe ignites a desire they can no longer deny. In A Scandalous Affair, widowed Lady Pomeroy sets out to seduce the mysterious Marquess of Hartwell - deemed "Black Hart" by society - by wantonly inviting him to a private rendezvous...

Stories also available for purchase separately.

Genre: Historical Romance
Similar Books by other authors...

The Bedding Proposal
(Rakes of Cavendish Square, book 1)

Tracy Anne Warren

Christian Seaton
(Dangerous Dukes, book 5)

Carole Mortimer

The Duke's Mistress
(Regency Unlaced, book 1)

Carole Mortimer
Used availability for Karen Erickson's The Merry Widows Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Merry Widows Collection: Lessons in Indiscretion / Her Christmas Pleasure / A Scandalous Affair
Author(s): Karen Erickson
Publisher: Carina Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for