New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Tempting Cameron

Tempting Cameron

(A book in the Lone Pine Lake series)
A novel by

For Cameron McKenzie, Chloe Dawson has always just been his younger sister Jane's best friend - a pesky annoyance who followed him around and acted like he hung the moon. It isn't until Jane's wedding to her firefighter beau Chris that Chloe reappears in his life... and she isn't pesky or annoying anymore. In fact, the beautiful Chloe tempts him beyond reason. But Cam knows he's damaged goods - not nearly good enough for Lone Pine Lake's resident good girl.

Chloe's always dreamed of a future with the dark, brooding Cam, and after they share an explosive kiss, she wonders if her dream could be coming true. Cam's never stuck around his hometown for long, though, so she makes him an offer: one sweet summer romance with no strings attached. This good girl's ready for an adventure... one that just might end up lasting a lifetime.

Each book in the Lone Pine Lake series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Series Order:
Book #1 - Jane's Gift
Book #2 - Tempting Cameron
Book #3 - Loving Mindy


Similar books by other authors

Three River Ranch
(Three River Ranch, book 1)
Roxanne Snopek
Finding Home
(Old House, book 1)
Roxanne Snopek
Her Accidental Husband
(Sorensen Family, book 2)
Ashlee Mallory

Used availability for Karen Erickson's Tempting Cameron

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Tempting Cameron (a Lone Pine Lake novel)
Author(s): Karen Erickson
ISBN: 1-5032-3433-9 / 978-1-5032-3433-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tempting Cameron: A Lone Pine Lake Novel (Lone Pine Lake series Book 2)
Author(s): Karen Erickson
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA