book cover of Lakota Legacy
Added by 1 of our members

Lakota Legacy

An omnibus of novels by

Celebrating Lakota culture, legend, and tradition, a trio of powerful romances follows three strong and courageous heroes--Wolf Dreamer, Ryder Red Hawk, and Michael Chasing Horse--who fulfill their destiny by finding the women of their dreams. Original.

Used availability for Kathleen Eagle's Lakota Legacy

Paperback Editions

October 2003 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Lakota Legacy
Author(s): Madeline Baker, Kathleen Eagle, Ruth Wind
ISBN: 0-373-21810-9 / 978-0-373-21810-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU