New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 



A collection of stories by

Pursuing their independent dreams on the tiny Caribbean island of DeColores, Morgan, Elizabeth, and Veronica become the heroines of three romantic stories: "Candles in the Night," "More Than a Miracle," and "Paintbox Morning."

Used availability for Kathleen Eagle's Surrender!

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 1995 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Surrender!
Author(s): Kathleen Eagle
ISBN: 0-373-20116-8 / 978-0-373-20116-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for