book cover of Radio Silence

Radio Silence

(The fourth book in the Chyna Black series)
A novel by

"Mama said, 'never love a nigga more than he love me'."

All of Chyna Black's drama started when she was fifteen and it hasn't stopped since. After a summer love affair that left her feeling defeated; left behind; betrayed and torn, all she wants now is more time. With each drama-filled moment that plagues her sanity, she feels like everything she holds near and dear is slipping away.

Once deemed the life of the party, the silence is deafening as Chyna sets out on a journey of self-discovery. She's now in search of balance, success, peace and true love...Or will her past lustful, petty and spiteful behavior get in the way?

Genre: Urban Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Keisha Ervin's Radio Silence

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Radio Silence (Chyna Black) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Keisha Ervin
ISBN: 1-5350-2729-0 / 978-1-5350-2729-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Radio Silence (Chyna Black Book 4)
Author(s): Keisha Ervin
Publisher: Color Me Pynk Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU