book cover of Broken Love

Broken Love

(The fourth book in the Broken series)
A novel by

Ava Moore was settling into her new life in Austin,Texas. She could almost be tempted to say it was perfect.

Perfect downtown apartment.

Perfect job as a fashion designer.

All of her dreams were coming true with the world at her fingertips.

That was until Ryder Montgomery appeared in her life. A chain of events lands Ava in the middle of his family's Montana cattle ranch where she not only finds love, but a mysterious connection to Ryder's sister when she stumbles upon her diary.

Will Ava have to give up the dreams she was building back in Texas to follow her heart? Or will she find dreams and a new life in Montana?

Broken Love is book 4 in the Broken series.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Bribe
(Calamity Montana, book 1)
Willa Nash
Broken Fences
(TroubleMaker, book 1)
Kelly Gendron
(Hopeless, book 1)
Colleen Hoover

Used availability for Kelly Elliott's Broken Love

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Broken Love (Volume 4)
Author(s): Kelly Elliott
ISBN: 1-943633-13-4 / 978-1-943633-13-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kelly Elliott
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Broken Love
Author(s): Kelly Elliott
Publisher: K. Elliott Enterprises, INC.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU