book cover of A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle
Added by 8 of our members
 

A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle cafe is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up with a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make this Christmas...

Running from heartbreak, twenty-five-year-old Becca has moved to the cosy village of Honeyford. Living with her best friend Zac in a little stone cottage, and serving mince pies and steaming gingerbread lattes at the Cosy Kettle, is the perfect escape from her past.

But starting over isn't always plain sailing, and Becca's shyness is holding her back from making her mark on the cafe. To make matters worse, her crush on blond-haired, blue-eyed local heartthrob Logan gets stronger by the day - but he can barely remember her name. So as the snow starts to fall in Honeyford, Becca has one big Christmas wish: to completely reinvent herself. Becca dreams of bringing the Cosy Kettle success and finding romance with Logan under the mistletoe.

As she gets a makeover, cosies up to Logan over mulled wine and plans the most festive celebration the cafe has ever seen, Becca wonders why she waited so long to step out of her comfort zone... Zac, on the other hand, thought she was perfect before - always caring for others - and he misses the quirky girl with the bright blue hair.

When Logan turns out to not be all he seems, Becca is left wondering if he's really the one for her. With her party plans also going awry, can Becca save her beloved Cosy Kettle in time for Christmas? Andhas the key to her happiness been in front of her all along?

Readers adore A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle:

'What an absolute treat A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss is!! I fell completely in love within a matter of pages and wound up devouring it in one sitting... an enchanting, festive, funny and warm-hearted read... had me laughing out loud... I've found a new slice of heaven to escape to on a cozy evening by the fire... honestly cannot recommend it enough.' Goodreads Reviewer,

'The storyline was very festive and wonderfully written! I was hooked from the very first page and once started I just couldn't put it down!... Full of Christmas cheer, tinsel and mince pies, this book is perfect for reading over Christmas!!... leaves you with a big Christmas smile on your face... Would highly recommend!!' Stardust Book Reviews,

'I cannot help adoring this book... the witty, vibrant writing sprinkled with humor and the quirky banter had me glued to the pages... I literally could not stop reading once I picked it up... a beautiful, heart-warming story... an incredibly adorable, fun, glorious readperfect for this time of year... Get ready to soak yourself in the warm, festive vibes.' Goodreads Reviewer,

'Reading A Christmas Wish & A Cranberry Kiss At The Cosy Kettle became an addiction... I just didn't want the book to end... brilliantly written... left me with a smile at the end and I felt as though I had had a hug from a mug of hot chocolate, which left me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside... a very well deserved 5* out of 5*.' Ginger Book Geek,

'I was enchanted from the first few pages, and just didn't want to be parted from the book until the end... the sort of book that would warm your heart... Another wonderful book from Liz Eeles.' Goodreads Reviewer,

'This is probably the best Christmas romance I've read this season... charming.' Sascha Darlington's Microcosm Explored

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Liz Eeles's A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle

Paperback Editions

November 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle: A heartwarming, feel good romance
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 1-78681-673-3 / 978-1-78681-673-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle: A heartwarming, feel good romance
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU