New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Maeve\'s Symphony (Sisters in Spirit Book 4)

Maeve's Symphony (Sisters in Spirit Book 4)

(The fourth book in the Sisters in Spirit series)
A novel by

Join the Sisters in Spirit at Lincoln Center!

Maeve Callahan's world has been rocked. NFL superstar quarterback and childhood friend Josh Andrews is heading up a charity benefit at Lincoln Center. He's asked the Sisters in Spirit to headline the event.

Josh doesn't understand Maeve's polite, but unexpectedly reserved behavior at their reunion. They were high school sweethearts, a golden couple who ruled their senior year in Westerville, New York. He's eager to reacquaint himself with the beautiful girl he knew as a youth and discover who she is in the here and now.

But Maeve is riddled by guilt and shuttered by something she cannot share with even her closest friends - something she knows she must confront with Josh if they have any chance at the love for which she has always dreamed.

A long-held secret is set to explode, a secret that will change the Sisters in Spirit forever. Long ago, Maeve made a critical error in judgment and has paid the price ever since. Of the four Sisters in Spirit, she alone broke the purity vow.

With Josh.


Used availability for Marianne Evans's Maeve's Symphony (Sisters in Spirit Book 4)

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Maeve's Symphony (Sisters in Spirit Book 4)
Author(s): Marianne Evans
Publisher: Pelican Ventures Book Group - White Rose Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA