New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Annexation War

(The first book in the Citation series)
A novel by

The Annexation War rages across hundreds of Triaxian systems. Naero Amashin Maeris serves as the valiant, headstrong young fleet captain of Strike Fleet Six, spearheading the Alliance advance. They battle against Triaxian zealots, Hevangian assassins, and every deadly trick, tactic, and surprise their ruthless enemies can hurl at them.

Hundreds of fleets clash to decide the fate of trillions enslaved to corrupt tyrants - tyrants devoid of all honor. Terrible losses mount on both sides. The stress of the brutal, interstellar naval war tears at everyone. Triax unleashes horrific genocide devices to scorch their worlds as they retreat. Naero's crews and their brave Spacer Marines struggle to defeat the implacable foe, and save what lives they can.

Yet one thing remains certain. No matter who falls. No matter who dies.


Similar Books by other authors...

The Riss Survival
(Riss, book 3)

C R Daems

The Riss Accession
(Riss, book 4)

C R Daems

Code of Conduct
(Jani Kilian, book 1)

Kristine Smith

The Riss Proposal
(Riss, book 2)

C R Daems
Used availability for Mason Elliott's The Annexation War

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Annexation War: Naero's War (The Citation Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Mason Elliott
ISBN: 1-930451-08-3 / 978-1-930451-08-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: High Mark Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Annexation War: Naero's War (The Citation Series Book 1)
Author(s): Mason Elliott
Publisher: High Mark Publishing SF
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for