New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dirty Deeds

Dirty Deeds

(2015)
(The seventh book in the Witches Anonymous series)
A Novella by

 
 
***For fans of Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer! The seventh short story in the bestselling Witches Anonymous series!

Stories in the series include:
Witches Anonymous, Step 1 with bonus prequel!
Jingle Hells, WA Step 2
Wicked Souls, WA Step 3
Dark Moon Lilith, WA Step 4
Dancing With the Devil, WA Step 5
Devil's Due, WA Step 6

The trouble with being wicked is that it feels so damn good.

Having worked so hard to get to Step 7 of Witches Anonymous, reformed witch Amy Atwood shouldn't miss being wicked.

But she does. She really does.

The magic... the power... Lucifer. While practicing humility and working on her character, Amy's resolve is tested by a container of stolen cupcakes, her friend's broken heart, and a devilishly fun stint in jail. Not to mention the torture of a Voodoo baby shower looming on the horizon.

What's a witch supposed to do? Can Amy keep her no-magic oath and still make everything right? Or will her dedication to being a good witch take a backseat to love, honor, and loyalty?

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Last Necromancer
(Ministry Of Curiosities, book 1)
C J Archer
thumb
Sht My Vampire Says
(Witches Gone Wild, book 3)
Michele Bardsley
thumb
Dog Collar Cuisine
(Lucie Rizzo Adventure, book 5)
Adrienne Giordano

Used availability for Misty Evans's Dirty Deeds

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Dirty Deeds, Witches Anonymous Step 7
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA