New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Jingle Hells

Jingle Hells

(2010)
(The second book in the Witches Anonymous series)
A Novella by

 
 
**For fans of Supernatural, Charmed, Buffy, and The Vampire Diaries
**The second book in the bestselling paranormal romance series, Witches Anonymous
**If you love a lot of chocolate, a little bit of wickedness, and some cute holiday humor, this short story will be the perfect treat!

Christmas is going to be hell this year.

All I want for Christmas this year is to pass Step 2 of Witches Anonymous, but word's gotten around Heaven (and Hell) that I tricked the angel Gabriel and assisted Adam (yes, the original Adam) with his second trial with temptation. Now Samson is on my doorstep looking for true love, and Delilah's not far behind, insisting she wasn't the one who cut off his hair.

In order to get both of them out of my ice cream shop and back into each other's arms, I have to become a relationship expert and a detective. But solving their biblical mystery means relying on Lucifer's wicked assistance... and he's not about to give it for free.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Edge of Fury
(E.D.G.E. Security, book 7)
Trish Loye
thumb
Covert Game
(GhostWalker, book 14)
Christine Feehan

Used availability for Misty Evans's Jingle Hells

Kindle Editions

October 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: JINGLE HELLS, (Step 2 in the Witches Anonymous paranormal romance series)
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA