New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Witches Anonymous Box Set Steps 1-3

(A book in the Witches Anonymous series)
An omnibus of novels by

Witches Anonymous, with bonus prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo

Jingle Hells, WA Step 2

Wicked Souls, WA Step 3

Amy Atwell is a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. Amy's a Satan-

worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch. When she catches Lucifer hexing it up with her sister,

she turns her back on her previous evil ways and joins Witches Anonymous.

She's sworn an oath: No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his

desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind.

But Lucifer isn't about to let her go. Witches Anonymous or not, Amy is up to her wicked black

hat in trouble of Biblical proportions.

Can a bad witch go good in 13 steps? Not if Lucifer has his way with her!

Similar Books by other authors...

A Demon Bound
(Imp, book 1)

Debra Dunbar

Murder of Crows
(Twenty-Sided Sorceress, book 2)

Annie Bellet

A Charmed Life
(Halloween LaVeau, book 5)

Rose Pressey

Magically Delicious
(Magic and Mayhem, book 4)

Robyn Peterman
Used availability for Misty Evans's Witches Anonymous Box Set Steps 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Witches Anonymous Steps 1-3 Box Set
Author(s): Misty Evans
ISBN: 0-9966470-6-6 / 978-0-9966470-6-9
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Witches Anonymous Box Set Steps 1-3
Author(s): Misty Evans
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for