New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Christmas Box Collection

The Christmas Box Collection

(A book in the Christmas Box series)
An omnibus of novels by

Richard Paul Evans' #1 New York Times bestseller The Christmas Box has become a holiday classic, a tale so touching that it continues to "tug families' heartstrings" (USA Today). His exquisite prequel, Timepiece, and The Letter completed the glorious trilogy of the Parkin family. Now all three magical stories are compiled in one extraordinary treasury that -reaches into that place where all broken hearts will forever be made whole" (The Star, Chicago).
The Christmas Box
A Christmas story unlike any other, The Christmas Box is the poignant tale of a widow and the young family who moves in with her. Together, they discover the first gift of Christmas -- and what the holiday is really all about.
Tracing the lives of a young couple as they discover love, loyalty, and the power of forgiveness, Timepiece is a tale of wisdom and of hope -- and a gentle reminder that the connections from one generation to the next are indelible.
The Letter
A mysterious letter is found at the grave of a couple's only child in this unforgettable conclusion to the collection. As they face love's greatest challenge, they find its truest meaning and learn the lessons that are echoed throughout.

Genre: Inspirational    

Used availability for Richard Paul Evans's The Christmas Box Collection

Paperback Editions

October 1998 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Christmas Box Collection: The Christmas Box, Timepiece, and The Letter
Author(s): Richard Paul Evans
ISBN: 0-671-02764-6 / 978-0-671-02764-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA