book cover of Continuum 3

Continuum 3

An anthology of stories edited by

"Stations of the Nightmare - Part 3: The Evolution of Paul Eyre" (1974) by Philip Jose Farmer; "A Fair Exchange" [History of Rustum] (1974) by Poul Anderson; "The Middle Man" [Caravans] (1974) by Chad Oliver; "The Armageddon Tapes - Tape III" (1974) by Thomas N. Scortia; "Milekey Mountain" [Crystal Singer] (1974) by Anne McCaffrey; "From the Notebook of Doctor Stein" (1974) by Gene Wolfe; "The Witches of Nupal" [Tales of a Darkening World] (1974) by Edgar Pangborn; "Darkness of Day" [The Night of the Storm] (1974) by Pamela Sargent and George Zebrowski.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Roger Elwood's Continuum 3

Hardback Editions

1974 : USA Hardback

Title: Continuum 3
Author(s): Roger (Editor) Elwood
ISBN: 0-399-11322-3 / 978-0-399-11322-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Putnam
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

1974 : UK Paperback

Title: Continuum 3
Author(s): Philip Jose Farmer, Poul Anderson, Anne McCaffrey, Edgar Pangborn
ISBN: 0-352-39656-3 / 978-0-352-39656-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 1975 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Continuum 3
Author(s): Vincent DiFate
ISBN: 0-425-03022-9 / 978-0-425-03022-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA