book cover of The Judas Factor

The Judas Factor

(The fourth book in the Without the Dawn series)
A novel by

In The Judas Factor, part 4 of Roger Elwood's six-part series, Cyril Fothergill finds himself trapped underground at the mercy of a traitor. As the horrors of an ancient cult come to light, he must find the way of escape before it is too late.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Roger Elwood's The Judas Factor

Paperback Editions

July 1997 : USA Paperback

Title: The Judas Factor (Without the Dawn)
Author(s): Roger Elwood
ISBN: 1-57748-041-4 / 978-1-57748-041-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA