New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Early Years

The Early Years

Murder First Glass / Snort of Kings
(A book in the Detective Chief Inspector Glass series)
An omnibus of novels by

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Ron Ellis's The Early Years

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 2005 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Early Years: AND Snort of Kings: Murder First Glass (DCI Glass)
Author(s): Roger Ellis
ISBN: 0-9506201-9-X / 978-0-9506201-9-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Nirvana Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for