New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bell, Book, and Murder

(1998)
(A book in the Bast series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
For readers who love Alice Hoffman and Susan Isaacs, for the 50,000 practicing wiccans in the U.S., for women who like smart, funny, fast-paced mysteries, Rosemary Edghill's Bast novels are a real treat. Bell, Book, and Murder contains all three Bast novels, Speak Daggers to Her, Book of Moons, and the first softcover edition of The Bowl of Night (excerpted in USA Today).

    Get it on Google Play
 
Similar Books by other authors...


A Scandal in Battersea
(Elemental Masters, book 13)

Mercedes Lackey

The Sleeping Beauty
(Five Hundred Kingdoms, book 5)

Mercedes Lackey
no image
The Hills Have Spies
(Valdemar: Family Spies, book 1)

Mercedes Lackey

Mira's Last Dance
(World of the Five Gods : Penric & Desdemona, book 5)

Lois McMaster Bujold
 
Used availability for Rosemary Edghill's Bell, Book, and Murder


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 1998 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bell, Book, and Murder: The Bast Mysteries
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
ISBN: 0-312-86768-9 / 978-0-312-86768-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bell, Book, and Murder: The Bast Mysteries
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for