New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bell, Book, and Murder

Bell, Book, and Murder

(1998)
(A book in the Bast series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
For readers who love Alice Hoffman and Susan Isaacs, for the 50,000 practicing wiccans in the U.S., for women who like smart, funny, fast-paced mysteries, Rosemary Edghill's Bast novels are a real treat. Bell, Book, and Murder contains all three Bast novels, Speak Daggers to Her, Book of Moons, and the first softcover edition of The Bowl of Night (excerpted in USA Today).

    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Scandal in Battersea
(Elemental Masters, book 13)
Mercedes Lackey
thumb
Pathways
(Valdemar Anthologies, book 11)
Mercedes Lackey
thumb
A Tangled Web
(Five Hundred Kingdoms, book 7)
Mercedes Lackey
thumb
Apex
(Hunter, book 3)
Mercedes Lackey

Used availability for Rosemary Edghill's Bell, Book, and Murder

Paperback Editions

August 1998 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Bell, Book, and Murder: The Bast Mysteries
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
ISBN: 0-312-86768-9 / 978-0-312-86768-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Bell, Book, and Murder: The Bast Mysteries
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA