New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

The Saddler\'s Legacy Collection

The Saddler's Legacy Collection

(A book in the Saddler's Legacy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Saddler's Legacy series now available in one volume!

Fairer than Morning

Ann Miller dreams of a marriage proposal from her poetic suitor, Eliuuntil Will Hanby shows her that nobility is more than fine words.

Sweeter than Birdsong

Music offers Kate Winter sweet refuge from her troubles . . . but when she meets Ben Hanby she discovers that real freedom is sweeter.

Lovelier than Daylight

Susanna Hanby is a lady of principles who values family above all. Johann Giere seems to represent all she despises . . . but appearances can be deceiving.

Genre: Historical Romance
Used availability for Rosslyn Elliott's The Saddler's Legacy Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Saddler's Legacy Collection: Fairer than Morning, Sweeter than Birdsong, and Lovelier than Daylight (A Saddler's Legacy Novel)
Author(s): Rosslyn Elliott
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for