New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Occupational Debris

Occupational Debris

(The first book in the Windmill Hill Sequence series)
A novel by



Used availability for Stuart Evans's Occupational Debris

Hardback Editions

June 1979 : UK Hardback

Title: Occupational Debris (Windmill Hill sequence / Stuart Evans)
Author(s): Stuart Evans
ISBN: 0-09-138470-2 / 978-0-09-138470-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Century
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA