book cover of Angelfall Trilogy

Angelfall Trilogy

(A book in the Penryn & the End of Days series)
An omnibus of novels by

The incredible YA fantasy phenomenon, not to be missed by fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

'Seriously and completely addictive.' - Glamour

The action-packed Penryn and the End of Days trilogy from Susan Ee: ANGELFALL, WORLD AFTER, END OF DAYS. Available together as a digital-only package for the first time.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Susan Ee's Angelfall Trilogy

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Angelfall Trilogy: Angelfall, World After, End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days)
Author(s): Susan Ee
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU