New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Destiny Awaits

(The third book in the Destiny series)
A novel by

When Tess Harper is carted off to Kansas in 1885, she thinks she is being kidnapped for ransom, but finds instead two captivating little girls who need a mother, a rugged farmer, and a passion that overwhelms her.

    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Suzanne Elizabeth's Destiny Awaits

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1999 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Destiny Awaits
Author(s): Suzanne Elizabeth
ISBN: 1-58586-883-3 / 978-1-58586-883-4 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1995 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Destiny Awaits (Harper Monogram)
Author(s): Suzanne Elizabeth
ISBN: 0-06-108342-9 / 978-0-06-108342-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins (Mm)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for