book cover of Quigg Books 1-3

Quigg Books 1-3

(A book in the Quigg series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Twelve Murders of Christmas: Detective Inspector Quigg and Sergeant Lulu Begone (on an exchange programme from the South African Police Service) must hunt down a festive serial killer who is selecting his victims to match the Christmas carol - The Twelve Days of Christmas. Each day, victims are found stabbed with their clothes removed and their faces ripped off. A verse from the carol is daubed on the wall in blood. Will Quigg find the killer before he is forced to resign? Also, Quigg must choose between two women, or must he? And can he persuade the Chief to let Sergeant Begone be his partner on a permanent basis?

Body 13: Detective Inspector Quigg and his temporary partner new recruit Police Constable Mavourneen Duffy hunt for a stolen corpse - tagged as Body 13 - from the mortuary at Hammersmith Hospital, which leads to the discovery of an exclusive paedophile ring called the Apostles who traffic in children. Also, Quigg's private life gradually becomes as complicated as the investigation when he gets sucked into a menage a trois.

The Graves at Angel Brook: The sequel to Body 13 has Detective Inspector Quigg and Detective Constable Heather Walsh (his new temporary partner) trying to identify a serial killer who carves biblical references into his child victims. As they struggle to solve the riddle of the twenty-three missing children over the past sixty years, a psychic from Canada arrives to help them. Quigg continues to battle the exclusive paedophile ring called the Apostles to bring them to justice, and his private life becomes even more complicated when a hacker called Lucy joins his menage a trois.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Tim Ellis's Quigg Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Quigg (Books 1 - 3) (Quigg Book Sets)
Author(s): Tim Ellis
Publisher: Koko Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU