book cover of Quigg Books 4-6

Quigg Books 4-6

(A book in the Quigg series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Skulls Beneath Eternity Wharf: Quigg faces his most difficult case yet when over a thousand skulls are discovered beneath Eternity Wharf in Fulham. Quigg and Walsh must investigate the past and the present to find out the truth behind the skulls. Walsh is seriously injured while chasing a suspect in the underground chamber, and ends up in hospital. The Chief gives him the crazy Tallie Kline as his new temporary partner, and together they begin to amass clues and follow strange leads towards an astounding conclusion. Also, the exclusive paedophile ring - the Apostles - are planning to finally rid themselves of Quigg and his troublesome hacker - Lucy. As these two threads unfold, there are more twists and turns than the Minotaur's maze.

The Terror at Grisly Park: Quigg and Kline are struggling to fit the pieces of a multiple murder together when the past and present intersect in Room 13 at the Waterbury Hotel in the horror theme park that is Grisly Park.

The Haunting of Bleeding Heart Yard: Quigg and Kline face their most difficult case yet - unravelling the mystery behind the dismembered body in Bleeding Heart Yard. Kline goes on a journey of discovery with a holocaust survivor, and Lucy has her own trials and tribulations.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Tim Ellis's Quigg Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

April 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Quigg (Books 4 - 6) (Quigg Book Sets 2)
Author(s): Tim Ellis
Publisher: Koko Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU