New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Apocalypse the Unveiling

Apocalypse the Unveiling

(The third book in the Millennial Glory series)
A novel by

Chaos hits Utah as a large earthquake rips the land apart. The Rogers family must escape its fury. It's their struggle to see God's wisdom in the trial of the Saints. Dane Rogers lies in a coma induced by the deadly bacteria unleashed in his hand by the chip. In his deep sleep he is introduced to the Spirit World and the reality of God's existence is unveiled. In the world of light he learns of the eternal nature of God, the importance of the plan of salvation, preparations of the world by both the living and the dead for the second coming of Christ. He also learns that this life is only a moment in time but it is in that moment that we define ourselves and our futures. Through the Rogers family's difficulties they become stronger, realizing their true blessings on earth lie in each other.


Used availability for Wendie L Edwards's Apocalypse the Unveiling

Paperback Editions

March 2004 : USA Paperback

Title: Millennial Glory III, Apocalypse, the Unveiling
Author(s): Wendie Edwards
ISBN: 0-9712228-2-7 / 978-0-9712228-2-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2004 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Millennial Glory Volume III - Apocalypse the Unveiling (Millennial Glory, Apocalypse the Unveiling Book 3)
Author(s): Wendie L Edwards
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA