New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of He Appeareth

He Appeareth

(The first book in the Reign of Glory series)
A Book by

The whore shudders as the kings turn on her. She has lost her adulterous allure as Babylon destabilizes. The beast rises up in blatant betrayal against those who supported it. It s the end game! There is no worldly alliance that will survive the fall of the beast. As the two witnesses die in Jerusalem, Christ prepares his host for a final harvest. 144,000 high priests are sealed from every tribe of Israel, their bodies renewed, their souls saved. The elect assemble as angels blow their trumpets. The cleansing is about to begin. The Devil rushes with evil fervor to widen the jaws of hell that gapes open to accept all those who are about to die. A war made of all the armies of the world, engulf what seems to be God s last stand. But the Father of all has other plans. The armies have come to the plains of Armageddon not knowing they were gathered in one place for complete destruction It is the end of days and all is in commotion!


Used availability for Wendie L Edwards's He Appeareth

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Reign of Glory I, He Appeareth
Author(s): Wendie L Edwards
ISBN: 0-9827333-1-3 / 978-0-9827333-1-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reign of Glory I, He Appeareth!
Author(s): Wendie L Edwards
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA