New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of He Is Coming

He Is Coming

(The eighth book in the Millennial Glory series)
A novel by

The Millennial Glory Series is a saga of a family set in the time leading up to the Second Coming of Christ. As the family members discover their spiritual gifts and talents they find the war between good and evil to be intense but also discover that through the power of God their strength grows greater than they ever imagined possible. The text within the books follows the standard works closely, including Antichrist personalities, plagues, natural disasters, increasing spiritual powers of both good and evil. Not only the standard scriptures are included as resources to sculpt the story, but sources from the scientific community, political entities, and other religious sources are used to create a full and meaty story. So sit back. Put your feet up. Let your mind explore the future and enjoy. It's the end of days and all is in Commotion!


Used availability for Wendie L Edwards's He Is Coming

Paperback Editions

December 2008 : USA Paperback

Title: Millennial Glory VIII, He Is Coming
Author(s): Wendie L Edwards
ISBN: 0-9712228-9-4 / 978-0-9712228-9-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2008 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Millennial Glory VIII - He is Coming
Author(s): Wendie L Edwards
Publisher: Seventh Seal Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA