New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Her Impetuous Rakehell

(The fourth book in the Bridgethorpe Brides series)
A Novella by

Laurence Pierce never wanted a wife or children. He preferred his freedom and his bachelor's rooms in London. Then his cousin, Lord Oakhurst, dies, making Laurence guardian of a three-year-old girl. He knows nothing about children, and even less about girls. In desperation, he turns to the only lady friend he's never seduced and begs for help.

Lady Hannah Lumley knows Laurence for exactly what he is, since he's been her brother's closest friend for as long as she can remember. He's the last man she could imagine as a father, and the very last man her brother would consider letting her marry. Yet one little kiss leaves her unable to think of anything but the new Baron Oakhurst. Now her Season has taken a twist she never expected. How can the nice young lords and gentlemen in London ever compare to this impetuous rakehell?

Similar Books by other authors...

His Beltane Bride
(Regency Holiday, book 3)

Marly Mathews

Lady Faith Takes a Leap
(Baxendale Sisters, book 2)

Maggi Andersen

A Marriage Made in Mayfair
(Scandalous, book 3)

Tamara Gill

His Summer Rose
(Regency Holiday, book 4)

Marly Mathews
Used availability for Aileen Fish's Her Impetuous Rakehell

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Her Impetuous Rakehell: Volume 4 (The Bridgethorpe Brides)
Author(s): Aileen Fish
ISBN: 0-9895680-8-3 / 978-0-9895680-8-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aileen Fish
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Her Impetuous Rakehell (The Bridgethorpe Brides Book 4)
Author(s): Aileen Fish
Publisher: Aspendawn Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for