New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of Inspector Green Mysteries 10-Book Bundle

Inspector Green Mysteries 10-Book Bundle

(A book in the Inspector Green series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook bundle contains the first ten novels of the Inspector Green Mystery series by Barbara Fradkin. On dangerous backstreets of Ottawa, Homicide Inspector Michael Green leads complex investigations into sensational cases. When his job puts his marriage, life, and even his family in harm's way, Green's obsession with uncovering the truth leaves him grappling with the ultimate meaning of justice. "... combines a suspenseful story with plenty of opportunities to see the brook-no-nonsense inspector out of his natural element."

- Booklist

"A well-written page-turner."

- Publisher's Weekly

None So Blind - Inspector Green Mysteries #10 (NEW!)

Twenty years after Green helped convict a young professor for the murder of an attractive coed, the man continues to protest his innocence, and shortly after being paroled, he is found dead. Suicide? Revenge? Or had Green, with blind overconfidence, failed to see the greater evil lurking in the girl's life?

The Whisper of Legends - Inspector Green Mysteries #9

When his teenage daughter goes missing on a summer wilderness canoe trip to the Nahanni River in the Northwest Territories, Green is forced into unfamiliar territory just as dangerous as the backstreets of Ottawa.

Beautiful Lie the Dead - Inspector Green Mysteries #8

When a wealthy social activist's fiancee's frozen body is found in the snow just blocks from his home, Inspector Green knows that someone is conspiring to keep the truth hidden.

This Thing of Darkness - Inspector Green Mysteries #7

The brutal killing of a controversial psychiatrist on a street corner initially looks like a mugging gone wrong, but Green's investigation leaves him grappling with deeper, darker questions.

Includes 6 more Inspector Green titles:

Dream Chasers - Inspector Green Mysteries #6

Honour Among Men - Inspector Green Mysteries #5

Fifth Son - Inspector Green Mysteries #4

Mist Walker - Inspector Green Mysteries #3

Once Upon a Time - Inspector Green Mysteries #2

Do or Die - Inspector Green Mysteries #1


Similar Books by other authors...

Bury Your Dead
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 6)
Louise Penny
A Trick of the Light
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 7)
Louise Penny
The Hangman
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 6.5)
Louise Penny
How the Light Gets In
(Chief Inspector Gamache, book 9)
Louise Penny

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Inspector Green Mysteries 10-Book Bundle: Do or Die / Once Upon a Time / Mist Walker / Fifth Son / The Whisper of Legends / and 5 more (An Inspector Green Mystery)
Author(s): Barbara Fradkin
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for