book cover of Fate\'s Reaping

Fate's Reaping

(The second book in the Bear Sheriff series)
A novel by

Focus on the work. She'll be back. She has to come back...

Bear Shifter Sheriff Marcus Stone had a missing person's case to work, but his heart just wasn't in it. This missing pastor was probably off "hiking the Appalachian trail," as the politicians liked to say. His heart was with Angie, over a thousand miles away in a world that couldn't be more different than his simple small town life in Charming. New York City had everything you could ever want, and Marcus knew that Angie was a big city kind of girl. Focus on the work...

Angie needed to get back to Marcus, to her new home in Arizona. The future was an unknown dark path that seemed to stretch out forever, but as long as she had Marcus she'd walk it without hesitation. But the night before she is to fly back to the man of her dreams, her past catches up with her. Put into an impossible situation, she has to choose between lying to the man she loves or losing him altogether. Who knew choices could weigh on you like chains of iron?

But things go from bad to worse as three strange individuals are seen around Charming, asking questions that hit a little too close to home. What's even worse is that Marcus can tell they're different, yet somehow familiar.

To hell and back, if that's what it takes to be with her...

USA Today Bestselling Author Becca Fanning is proud to bring you this Fated Mates story, packed with all the action, steam and great chemistry you can handle!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Beneath a Rising Moon
(Ripple Creek, book 1)
Keri Arthur
Timber Valley Pack Volume 1
(Timber Valley Pack)
Georgette St. Clair
Real Men Snarl
(Real Men Shift, book 2)
Celia Kyle and Marina Maddix

Used availability for Becca Fanning's Fate's Reaping

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Fate's Reaping (Bear Sheriff Book 2)
Author(s): Becca Fanning
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA