book cover of The Complete Hush, Hush Saga
Added by 6 members

The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

(A book in the Hush, Hush series)
An omnibus of novels by

All four books in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga are now available in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events - and forces - that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect paranormal present for loyal fans and series newcomers.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Becca Fitzpatrick's The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors