New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4

Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4

(2015)
(A book in the Hush, Hush series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
Heaven and Earth move in this final, unputdownable installment Becca Fitzpatrick's globally bestselling Hush, Hush series. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gone Girl and Twilight. Are there some obstacles even love can't conquer? Against all odds Patch and Nora are still together. Patch thought he'd buried his dark past forever but old enemies have returned and a friend's ultimate betrayal threatens their happily ever after. Now the two must face even bigger challenges - or risk losing both their love, and their lives ...

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Used availability for Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : UK Paperback
Title: Hush, Hush Parts 3 & 4: includes Silence and Finale
Author(s): Becca Fitzpatrick
ISBN: 1-4711-4494-1 / 978-1-4711-4494-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for