New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of The Loose Ends List

The Loose Ends List

(2016)
A novel by

 
The trip of a lifetime, a summer of love - unputdownable writing, perfect for fans of John Green and E. Lockhart.

Maddie O'Neill Levine wants to spend the summer before college tying up loose ends with her best friends - kissing boys and soaking up the last of the summer sun. Then her beloved grandmother drops a bombshell; she has been diagnosed with cancer. To spend quality time with her family, Maddie's grandmother takes the whole family on a round-the-word cruise - but at the end of it, Gram might not return home.

Here is a story about love, loss and the power of forgiveness.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
A Thousand Pieces of You
(Firebird trilogy, book 1)
Claudia Gray


Hardback Editions

June 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 0-316-38282-5 / 978-0-316-38282-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 0-316-38283-3 / 978-0-316-38283-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 1-4449-2936-4 / 978-1-4449-2936-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for