New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>

The Loose Ends List

(2016)
A novel by

 
The trip of a lifetime, a summer of love - unputdownable writing, perfect for fans of John Green and E. Lockhart.

Maddie O'Neill Levine wants to spend the summer before college tying up loose ends with her best friends - kissing boys and soaking up the last of the summer sun. Then her beloved grandmother drops a bombshell; she has been diagnosed with cancer. To spend quality time with her family, Maddie's grandmother takes the whole family on a round-the-word cruise - but at the end of it, Gram might not return home.

Here is a story about love, loss and the power of forgiveness.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Wanderlost
Jen Malone

Matched
(Matched, book 1)

Ally Condie

Holding Up the Universe
Jennifer Niven

The Problem with Forever
Jennifer L Armentrout
 
Used availability for Carrie Firestone's The Loose Ends List


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

June 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 0-316-38282-5 / 978-0-316-38282-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 0-316-38283-3 / 978-0-316-38283-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
ISBN: 1-4449-2936-4 / 978-1-4449-2936-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Loose Ends List
Author(s): Carrie Firestone
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for