New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Four Weddings and a Fiasco

(2016)
A novel by

 
The audiobook best seller is back with her next riotously funny listen! Get your hands on the only audiobook you need this summer.

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild.

But her own life isn't looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that's before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing....

As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good listen, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Canal Boat Cafe
(Canal Boat Cafe)

Cressida McLaughlin

The Bookshop on Rosemary Lane
(Rosemary Lane, book 1)

Ellen Berry

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts
(Lonely Hearts Bookshop, book 1)

Annie Darling

Escape to the Riviera
Jules Wake
 
Used availability for Catherine Ferguson's Four Weddings and a Fiasco


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
ISBN: 0-00-816361-8 / 978-0-00-816361-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

June 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

June 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: Maze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for