New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Four Weddings and a Fiasco

Four Weddings and a Fiasco

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
The audiobook best seller is back with her next riotously funny listen! Get your hands on the only audiobook you need this summer.

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild.

But her own life isn't looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that's before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing....

As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good listen, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Cupcakes and Confetti
(Little Wedding Shop By the Sea, book 1)
Jane Linfoot

Used availability for Catherine Ferguson's Four Weddings and a Fiasco

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
ISBN: 0-00-816361-8 / 978-0-00-816361-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


June 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Four Weddings and a Fiasco
Author(s): Catherine Ferguson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA