New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Relic Master Part 2

Relic Master Part 2

(A book in the Book of the Crow Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Galen and his apprentice, Raffi, are searching for the ancient relics with the power to save their city, Anara. First they hear of Flian's Coronet, which might be the only way to defeat the encroaching evil - but the Coronet has not been seen for centuries, and they must enlist some dangerous allies to find it. And then, when Raffi knows he is being hunted, he must face his deepest fears in the deepest, darkest part of Anara, the Pits of Maar - and there, evil is unmasked, loyalty is tested, and the greatest secret in all of the city is revealed.


Used availability for Catherine Fisher's Relic Master Part 2

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: Relic Master, Part 2
Author(s): Catherine Fisher
ISBN: 0-14-242686-5 / 978-0-14-242686-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Firebird
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA