book cover of Liverpool Loyalty
Added by 29 of our members

Liverpool Loyalty

(2020)
(The fourth book in the Bad Blood series)
A novel by

 
 

‘Caz Finlay has delivered a belter’Gemma Rogers

Keep your friends close…

When Grace Carter's boys are arrested for murder, she's forced to call on her most trusted and loyal connections to keep the boys out of prison. She'll even ask for help from those she would usually avoid like the plague…

But your enemies closer!

DI Leigh Moss has the power to save Grace's boys, but she's determined to bring Grace and the Carter clan down once and for all.  Leigh might owe Grace her life, but her loyalty now lies with her job and protecting the streets of Liverpool.  Until Leigh needs Grace's help, too. 

There is a battle coming to Liverpool and only the most loyal will survive.

Readers love Liverpool Loyalty:

Omg what a book. I couldnt put it down. BRILLIANT’ Michelle

Absolutely PHENOMENAL!!!!!…The ending leaves me absolutely craving the next one’ Brid

Oh my Caz has bloody done it again!! AMAZING!’ Lucy

‘This is some of the best gangland books I have read in a long time…Gritty gangland drama you will not be able to put down’ Maggie

‘Another stonker of a read…Caz Finlay has developed a knack of making me hold my breath, bite my nails and fall off the edge of my seat while reading…​I need more and I need it now!’ Victoria

A thrilling page turner…this series has definitely been my favourite of 2020’ Elaine

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Caz Finlay’s gritty tale of twisted loyalties and brutal betrayal had me gripped from the very first page." - Amanda Brooke

"Grace Sumner is back and taking no prisoners in Caz Finlay’s follow up to The Boss! A gritty, gangland read that will have you on the edge of your seat, Back in the Game is intense and explosive reading! I bloody loved it!" - Noelle Holten

"Grace is back, but she’s got a secret… This powerful story of family loyalties and vengeance will leave you breathless with excitement and terror as it twists and turns through the back streets of Liverpool. Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love Caz Finlay; she’s fast becoming the boss of gangland thrillers." - Mary Torjussen


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Caz Finlay's Liverpool Loyalty

Paperback Editions

March 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: LIVERPOOL LOYALTY: The most gripping and gritty crime thriller set in Liverpool with shocking twists, the best of 2021!: Book 4 (Bad Blood)
Author(s): Caz Finlay
ISBN: 0-00-840511-5 / 978-0-00-840511-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2021 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty (The Bad Blood Series)
Author(s): Caz Finlay
ISBN: 0-00-849093-7 / 978-0-00-849093-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins UK and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2021 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty (The Bad Blood Series)
Author(s): Caz Finlay
ISBN: 0-00-849094-5 / 978-0-00-849094-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins UK and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


July 2021 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty Lib/E: 4
Author(s): Caz Finlay
ISBN: 0-00-848943-2 / 978-0-00-848943-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


December 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty: Bad Blood, Book 4
Author(s): Caz Finlay
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   


December 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty: Bad Blood, Book 4
Author(s): Caz Finlay
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty: Bad Blood, Book 4
Author(s): Caz Finlay
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty: Bad Blood, Book 4
Author(s): Caz Finlay
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Liverpool Loyalty: The most gripping and gritty crime thriller set in Liverpool with shocking twists, the best of 2021! (Bad Blood, Book 4)
Author(s): Caz Finlay
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU