New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Been There, Crossed Over

Been There, Crossed Over

(The fourth book in the Pretty Freekin Scary series)
A novel by

An unalive boy named Stephen requests a second chance in the Land of the Living, just as Monsieur DeMise steps down from the Afterlife Committee and is replaced by Officer Officious. Officer O. blames Freekin for starting a revolution and calls him back to the Afterlife. Rather than take this fate lying down, Freekin sets out to show Stephen just how nasty the Land of the Living can be for an undead boy. Before long, Stephen rescinds his request and Freekin is left alone, free to enjoy his undead life to the fullest.

Used availability for Chris P Flesh's Been There, Crossed Over

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2008 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Been There, Crossed Over #4 (Pretty Freekin Scary)
Author(s): Chris P Flesh
ISBN: 0-448-44812-2 / 978-0-448-44812-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for