New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Taste


(The fifth book in the Ava Delaney series)
A novel by

Book five in a six-book series.

Someone is hunting down the people she's promised to protect, but Ava's taste for battle is slowly disappearing. She's losing the people in her life, one by one, and without them, her inner light can only weaken. But the British Vampire Association have decided to take over Ireland, too, and to give the entire country a fighting chance, Ava must work with the Council and their secret weapons, and let the world see her true face. A sea of blood can't wash away the deaths that will come, but Ava will make sure everyone gets what they deserve...

1. Thirst
2. Taunt
3. Tempt
4. Taken
5. Taste
6. Traitor


Used availability for Claire Farrell's Taste

Paperback Editions

October 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Taste (Ava Delaney)
Author(s): Claire Farrell
ISBN: 1-4929-0494-5 / 978-1-4929-0494-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Taste (Ava Delaney Book 5)
Author(s): Claire Farrell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA