New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Inkeart Trilogy

The Inkeart Trilogy

(A book in the Inkheart series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cornelia Funke's masterful trilogy is now available in this lovely keepsake edition. Meggie and Mo's extraordinary adventure through the exhilarating and sometimes terrifying world of books that come to like is here in its entirety. Paperback editions of each of Inkheart, Inkspell, and Inkdeath are included, all at one great price. Relive the magic again and again!

A perfect gift!

Similar Books by other authors...

The Wrinkle in Time Quintet
(Time Quintet)

Madeleine L'Engle
The Spiderwick Chronicles Boxed Set
(Spiderwick Chronicles)

Holly Black and Tony DiTerlizzi

The Kane Chronicles: The Complete Series
(Kane Chronicles)

Rick Riordan

Fablehaven Boxed Set

Brandon Mull
Used availability for Cornelia Funke's The Inkeart Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Inkheart Trilogy
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
ISBN: 0-545-26537-1 / 978-0-545-26537-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Inkheart Trilogy - Inkheart, Inkdeath, Inkspell (Inkheart, 1-3)
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
ISBN: 0-545-21786-5 / 978-0-545-21786-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   

December 2008 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Inkheart Trilogy Slipcase: "Inkheart", "Inkspell", "Inkdeath"
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
ISBN: 1-906427-10-0 / 978-1-906427-10-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for