book cover of Sycamore X
Added by 1 of our members

Sycamore X

(The third book in the Cyber Seed Quadrilogy series)
A novel by

From RealU to the SycaLotto, from CrimePrev to Star's Eye View...

In 10 original stories, Sycamore X explores Sycamore's augmented reality dystopia through the eyes of parents, teachers, job-hunters, Sycamore employees, unwilling celebrities, and more.

With new characters, new apps, and a long awaited visit to Sycamore HQ's most secretive floor, Sycamore X is a must-read collection for fans of the series.

Sycamore X also includes the exclusive bonus story Funscreen Redux.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Craig A Falconer's Sycamore X

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Sycamore X (Volume 3)
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
ISBN: 1-5229-4806-6 / 978-1-5229-4806-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sycamore X
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU