book cover of Dora Ellison Mysteries: Books 2-4

Dora Ellison Mysteries: Books 2-4

(A book in the Dora Ellison Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

MYSTERY LOVERS! 3 Reader-acclaimed Dora Ellison Mysteries!


A Gathering Storm, Book 2: A councilwoman's brother is murdered in an alleyway known as a haven for drug abusers. When Dora investigates she is suddenly the target of a criminal syndicate and its murderous assassin.

A Sickening Storm, Book 3:Murder by Disease! Someone is infecting patients at the Beach City Medical Center with the world's most deadly diseases, and it's up to Dora and Missy to stay alive long enough to stop them.

A Biological Storm, Book 4: A woman is murdered, her body torn apart with a high-powered automatic rifle. A second murder is committed, and Dora learns that both victims are transgender.

Who would commit such brutal murders and why?Can Dora and Missy survive their investigations and stop these killers before more innocent people die?

*****Five Star Reviews*****

“David Feldman does it again! …outstanding novel…”

“addictively compelling”

“a rollercoaster from start to finish! A truly suspenseful read”

“Great characters!! I want to read the next one!! Seriously!! I loved Dora. She is strong, vivacious and has a back story I hope we learn more about.”

This box set of Books 2-4 Dora Ellison Mystery Series is now FREE on Kindle Unlimited and ON PERMANENT 60% OFF SALE to BUY. So BUY NOW!

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for David E Feldman's Dora Ellison Mysteries: Books 2-4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors