book cover of Survival
Added by 4 of our members


(The first book in the After It Happened series)
A novel by

Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, the series follows the trials facing a reluctant hero, Dan, and the group he forms around him. They must battle the elements, find sufficient supplies and equipment to survive, and protect themselves against the most destructive force on the planet: other people.

Banding together those he found along the way, he has to fight to keep them safe.

To keep them alive.

To survive.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

(Traveler, book 1)
Tom Abrahams
Blood Honor
(Day After Never, book 1)
Russell Blake
Sanctioned Catastrophe
(Dark Titan Journey, book 1)
Thomas A Watson
Black Autumn
(Black Autumn, book 1)
Jeff Kirkham and Jason Ross

Used availability for Devon Ford's Survival

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: Survival: After it Happened 1
Author(s): Devon C Ford
ISBN: 1-910780-20-0 / 978-1-910780-20-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Vulpine Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

December 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: After It Happened: Survival: Book 1: SURVIVAL: Volume 1
Author(s): Devon C Ford
ISBN: 1-5375-4446-2 / 978-1-5375-4446-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Survival: After It Happened Book 1
Author(s): Devon C Ford
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU