New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Mark Tartaglia Series Bundle

The Mark Tartaglia Series Bundle

(A book in the Mark Tartaglia series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

Holy Island
(DCI Ryan, book 1)
LJ Ross
The Chalk Pit
(Ruth Galloway Mystery, book 9)
Elly Griffiths
Sleeping in the Ground
(Inspector Banks, book 24)
Peter Robinson

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Mark Tartaglia Series Bundle: Die With Me: Book 1; Our Lady of Pain: Book 2; Evil In Return: Book 3 (A Mark Tartaglia Bundle)
Author(s): Elena Forbes
Publisher: Anansi Digital
Availability: Amazon CA   

Search for