book cover of Broken


(The third book in the In My Dreams series)
A novel by

Cara Quinn wants her own happily ever after, not just those she thinks up for her characters and plot lines. When her neighbors and their bratty children move away, Cara wonders what type of new neighbors she might get. Will they be just as bad as the first? Or will a gorgeous younger man that's into her take up residence?

She gets not one, but three.

Lovers for years, Teak, Cyprus, and Aspen can't help but be excited to meet their new neighbor. Cara is exactly what they want to complete their family. Now they just need to get Cara to see things their way. After everything that has happened to her, Cara doesn't want to jump into anything with the trio - hesitant to ruin their friendship she treasures.

Aspen, Cypress, and Teak go out of their way to woo Cara. They do everything they can think of to help her, but are reluctant to fully let her in. But their good intentions backfire and they may not be able to find a way out of their mess.

When Cara learns more about the trio, will they be able to ever have a chance at being together or will they all remain broken?

Used availability for Erin R Flynn's Broken

Paperback Editions

January 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Broken (In My Dreams) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Erin R Flynn
ISBN: 1-5053-8322-6 / 978-1-5053-8322-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Broken (In My Dreams Book 3)
Author(s): Flynn,Erin R
Publisher: Supernatural Script Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU