book cover of The Andalucian Nights Trilogy

The Andalucian Nights Trilogy

(A book in the Andalucian Nights Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The award-winning epic Andalucian Nights Trilogy sweeps the reader from the wild landscapes of Spain in the 1950s, through a history of dangerous liaisons and revenge dramas, to a modern world of undercover missions and buried secrets. Romantic, exotic and deeply compelling, and featuring a brilliant cast of characters, including a passionate young gypsy, a troubled young writer and an estranged family, The Andalucian Nights Trilogy is a romantic treat waiting to be discovered.

Used availability for Hannah Fielding's The Andalucian Nights Trilogy

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Andalucian Nights Trilogy: The Award-winning, Epic, Romantic Family Saga
Author(s): Hannah Fielding
Publisher: London Wall Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU