book cover of The Animal Stars Collection

The Animal Stars Collection

(A book in the Animal Stars series)
An omnibus of novels by

4 books in 1. these books for children based on historical animals give kids irresistibly exciting and true stories to introduce them to history. the books are: the Goat who Sailed the World (set on the Endeavour, with James Cook); the Dog who Loved a Queen (about Mary Queen of Scots); the Camel who Crossed Australia (about the Burke and Wills expedition); the Donkey who Carried the Wounded (set in Gallipoli in WWI, with Simpson).

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Jackie French's The Animal Stars Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors